Committee Members

Acting Chair

  • Dr. Matteo Ciccotti, University of Montpellier 2, France


Provisional Members

Consultative Members

  • Prof S M Wiederhorn, NIST, USA
  • Prof M Tomozawa, Rennsealer, NY, USA
  • Prof T Rouxel, Univerité Rennes 1, France
  • Prof C Pantano, Pennsylvania State University, PA, USA
  • Prof D Green, Pennstate Univ, PA, USA
  • Prof A Cormack, Alfred Univ, USA
  • Prof G.D Sorarà, University of Trento, Italy
  • Dr T.I Suratwala, Livermore, USA
  • Dr R J Hand, Sheffield Uni, UK
  • Prof. S Yoshida, Univ of Shiga, Japan

Haut de page

À lire aussi...

1st Meeting at FFAG4 workshop in Shiga (Japan) on November 5th, 2007

In occasion of the 4th Workshop of Fracture and Flow of Advanced Glasses in Shiga, joining the leading experts in fracture of glass, an open (...) 

> Lire la suite...

Preliminary Project (Presented at CTC on July 3rd, 2007 at ICG2007 in Strasbourg)

Oxide glasses are highly homogeneous and isotropic materials for scales larger than a few nanometers. When decreasing to scales in the nanometer (...) 

> Lire la suite...